Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.9
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Dana Torjeman
    il

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    cr

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    Amazing place close to the Jaco beach

    Excellent service,personnel is friendly and the place is super close to the beach. The restaurant food tastes great. Will plan to go back soon!
    Bonnie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018

    Great Place for a Couples, For Amigos, and for Children

    The room was outdated and very bland. Also, the tiki bar should service the beach area.
    The staff and service was amazing. Jonathan and Fernanda are great. The outer facilities were nice; the tiki bar, the restaurant, and the pool were cool. The beach is a black sand beach, which is not my favorite, but it was fine.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 17, 2018

    Jaco quick trip

    No toilet paper when we arrived late at night, when there is no one in reception. Beds terribly uncomfortable. Made an appointment with surf school who then blew us off.
    Location, restaurant, pool
    Dylsh
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 10, 2018
    Distance from shops
    Pool. Tiki bar spa all great
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 8, 2018

    Wonderful!

    Family traveler
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 8, 2018

    Pleasant stop on route back to airport

    Service for breakfast was slow. Didn’t get water we asked for
    Pleasantly surprised. Location was great and facility very clean
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristen
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 3, 2018

    Overall good vacation. Very expensive. Room was minimal but clean. Food was good but expensive.

    Prices Paying for beach chairs everyday Broken ice machine
    Beautiful views Good food
    Craig
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis Diego
    cr

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    igor Estenio
    br

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    cr

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 9, 2018
    Our child broke the coffeemaker jar, it is worth close to 5 dollars. They’d charged 10. I would expect for a hotel in their price range not to bother with something like this. We felt sorry for the staff as they are only following management policy.
    Pool and location were great. Staff nice.
    Jan Wijnand
    nl

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 20, 2018

    Nice hotel, reception must improve.

    The guy working at the reception in the afternoon can spoil your stay in this hotel. Not helpful and arguing about services paid for. Not very professional.
    Restaurant and swimmingpool good. Staff of the restaurant very kind and helpful.
    Ellis
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 18, 2018

    Fabulous location, great staff!

    Its was the perfect beachside spot for our hineymoon!
    Jane
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018

    Awesome experience!

    Nothing.
    Location, food, facilities.
    E
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 4, 2018
    The bedroom had a v small window which faced a wall less than a metre away and there was no natural light. The room smelt damp There was confusion at breakfast as we had this included in our rats but they wanted to charge again - it was difficult to resolve
    Location and pool
Loading reviews...